Free clue to 123

When in your support templates it has this:

******************************
DELETE BEFORE SENDING TO CUSTOMER
The customer submitted a form from the support site with the following details:

it means that you should delete everything there. Delete. Erase. Remove. Get_rid_of.
You are meant to do this because when customers like me see this in there:
Checked FAQs none!
it makes me very very annoyed and increases the chances of me slagging your company off hugely. And maybe libelling you. Or both. Twats. And I didn’t need to check any bloody FAQ’s because your system is broken, customers who ring your porn-rate support line get told that and no-one else does.
Does your collective hairline get entangled with your eyebrow ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *