Music Exchange

The CD’s went in the post today, and the track listing is below.

I think this list is really cheesy:

Atari – Thermal Resolution
Chris De Burgh – Patricia The Stripper
M – Pop Muzic
Gerry Rafferty – Baker Street
Flash & The Pan – Waiting For A Train
The Members – Sound Of The Suburbs
Jean Michel Jarre – Oxygene pt 4
Altered Images – I Could be Happy
Tampera feat maya – Feel It
Fine Young Cannibals – Good thing
The Foundations – Build Me Up Buttercup
Blue Man Group – Rods And Cones
Bond – Explosive (Orion and Ed Leal)
Eminem Vs Supermen Lovers – Without Me (Tristan Morph)
Infected Mushroom – Bust a Move
Kinobe – Slip Into Something More Comfortable
Ozzy Osbourne – Dreamer
Shapeshifters – Lola’s Theme
Vibri – Sunny Day
The Marcels – Blue Moon

The theme was Summer and barring a couple of tracks which I have since remembered, all these tracks would have some sort of Summer in any attached imagery but for very different reasons. If I put the tracks together right now it would be different and I can’t have been in really top form because certain “I’m on an UP!” tracks are missing, but then so are the down tracks too (mainly APB).
Anyway, yes it’s cheesy, it shows my age and the last track ? I just LOVE that track.

9 thoughts on “Music Exchange

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *